Parity Group PLC

27 April 2017

Parity Group plc ("Parity "or the "Group")

Director Changes



Further to the announcement on the 23 March 2017, the Board of Parity is pleased to confirm that John Conoley will be joining the Board as Non-Executive Chairman with immediate effect. John will also become chairman of both the Remuneration and Nomination board committees, and a member of the Audit Committee.


Also further to the announcement on 23 March 2017, Lord Freeman retires from the Board as at today’s date. The Board would like to express their thanks and appreciation to Lord Freeman for his work on the Board of the Group.


John Conoley’s current and previous directorships in the last five years are:

Company name


Date of appointment

Nerha Limited


April 2007 – Present

Pictor Developments LLP


March 2005 – Present

Net Dimensions

Non-Executive Director

October 2016 – 19 April 2017


Non-Executive Director

June 2015 – Present

eServglobal UK Limited

Executive Chairman

April 2015 – Present

eServglobal UK Limited

Non-Executive Director

April 2013 – April 2015

Autologic Diagnostics Holdings Limited

Chief Executive Officer

September 2013 – January 2015

Psion PLC

Chief Executive Officer

April 2008 – October 2012

Outstep Ltd*

Non-Executive Director

August 2003 – June 2012

*In June 2012 Outstep Ltd was placed into creditors’ voluntary liquidation.

There are no further matters that require to be disclosed under AIM Rule 17 Schedule 2 (g) for John Conoley.









Parity Group PLC

Alan Rommel CEO 

Roger Antony GFD                                                                                        0208 543 5353

MHP Communications

John Olsen    

Kelsey Traynor                                                                                               0203 128 8100

Investec Bank PLC

Andrew Pinder

Patrick Robb

Dominic Emery                                                                                               0207 597 5970